GET IN TOUCH

To learn more about the GDST, please visit our About page. If you would like to get in contact with one of the GDST team, you can find the relevant contact information below, or alternatively use the contact form to the left.

Americas:
Kevin Edwards, kevin.edwards@thegdst.org

Africa, Middle East, France, Spain, and Italy:
Lief Hendrikz, lief.hendrikz@thegdst.org / Sebastien Metz, sebastien.metz@thegdst.org

Asia Pacific:
Huw Thomas, huw.thomas@thegdst.org

Australia, New Zealand, Pacific Islands:
Geoffrey Muldoon,  geoffrey.muldoon@thegdst.org

Stakeholder Engagement, Communications & Dialogue:
Richard Stavis, richard.stavis@thegdst.org

General enquiries:
info@thegdst.org

For Press Inquiries
richard.stavis@thegdst.org

SIGN UP TO OUR MAILING LIST.